CHILTERN DISTRICT COUNCIL

MINUTES of the Meeting of the LICENSING COMMITTEE held on 15 MAY 2019

PRESENT:	Councillor	C Jackson	- Chairman
	Councillors:	J Rush	
		M Flys	
		M Harrold	
		M Harker	
		C Jones	
		R J Jones	
		C Rouse	
		P Shepherd	
		N Varley	
		H Wallace	
		J Waters	
		F Wilson	

APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE were received from Councillors N Southworth and P Jones

7 ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN

It was moved by Councillor J Rush, seconded by Councillor C Rouse, and

RESOLVED:

That Councillor C Jackson be elected Chairman of the Licensing Committee for the year 2019/20.

8 ELECTION OF VICE-CHAIRMAN

It was moved by C Jackson, seconded by Councillor N Varley, and

RESOLVED:

That Councillor N Southworth be elected Vice-Chairman of the Licensing Committee for the year 2019/20.

The meeting ended at 9.05 pm